Macro recordings can be deleted from the Macros list in Access Assistant. To access the Macros list, navigate to the parent project for the macro(s) and select the "Macros" button. In the list, select the delete button for the macro to be deleted and continue on through the confirmation window.
When a macro is deleted, if it is in use by one or more AMP tests, the user will presented with a confirmation message indicating this usage. If the user continues with the delete, not only will the macro be deleted, but it will be removed from all AMP tests that are using the macro recording. This could make those tests unusable, so use caution when proceeding with deletions.